Betriebe und Mitglieder

Acker, Hartmut
Fugergasse 1
35038 Wetter-Amönau
Tel.: 06423/5448072
Fax: 06423/5448071
Mobil: 0172/2143946

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Allendörfer, Heike
Ziegenhainer Str. 39
34628 Willingshausen-Merzhausen
Tel.: 06697/919312
Fax: 06697/919313
Mobil: 0172/6672022
werner.allendoerfer@t-online.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Altmüller, Helmut
Allendorfer Allee 14
36280 Oberaula-Ibra
Tel.: 06628/77109
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Bautz, Tanja
Glasberger Hof
35789 Weilmünster-Langenbach
Tel.: 06472/1503
Fax: 06472/1503

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Becker, Andre´
Zur Papiermühle 12
63688 Gedern
Tel.: 06045/955955


papermuehle@aol.com
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Bertholdt, Klaus
Am Sensenberg 2
36381 Schlüchtern-Ramholz
Tel.: 06664/1734

Mobil: 0176/53050041

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Biedenkapp, Udo
Kreuzweg 33
35325 Mücke

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Bierwirth, Horst
Lindenstrasse 4
34633 Ottrau-Weißenborn
Tel.: 06628/459

Mobil: 0173/3445957
bierwirthhorst@gmail.com
www.ferienhaus-erika.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Blaß, Ingolf
Kirchlai 4
65321 Heidenrod-Niedermeilingen
Tel.: 06772/5020


anne.blass@t-online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Böcher, Ludwig
Greizerstr. 12
35447 Reiskirchen-Lindenstruth

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Brähler, Heinrich
Hessenstr. 1
36358 Herbstein


Mobil: 0171/8381345
heinrich.braehler@gmail.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Brühl, Sebastian
Höhenweg 15
35088 Battenberg-Laisa

Mobil: 0173/7170526
Sebastian.Bruehl@gmx.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Burow, Wilhelm
Karl-Freund-Str. 2
36391 Sinntal-Schwarzenfels
Tel.: 06664/1588

wilhelm.burow@do-suchthilfe.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Damm, Stefan
Carlshütte 1
35232 Dautphetal-Buchenau
Tel.: 06466/911245

damm.st@gmx.net

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Daume, Martin
Wallersloh 4
35066 Frankenberg-Geismar
Tel.: 06451/22740

Mobil: 0152/08203946
martin.daume@googlemail.com
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Daume, Volker
Treisbacherstr. 1
35066 Frankenberg-Viermünden
Tel.: 06451/713434


volkerdaume@web.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Deubel, Heiko
Brunnenstr. 12
63679 Schotten-Eschenrod
Tel.: 06044/989342
Fax: 06044/989343
Mobil: 0171/8754451
heiko.deubel@gmx.de
www.charolaiszucht-deubel.jimdo.com


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Döhne, Michael
Philippinenburg 24
34466 Wolfhagen
Tel.: 05692/992676  
Fax: 05692/992677  
Mobil: 0178/7276000


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Domäne Mechtildshausen
Joerg Bourgett
65205 Wiesbaden

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Döring, Frank
Kirchgasse 10
35305 Grünberg-Harbach
Tel.: 06401/221439
frank.doering69@web.de

Mobil: 0170/9953507

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Dorn, Volker
Schillerstr. 9
36391 Sinntal-Züntersbach
Tel.: 09741/932292


dorn@charolais-mutterkuhhaltung.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Duclos, Lars
Rainstr. 35
3
7216 Witzenhausen-Dohrenbach
Tel.: 05542/920339

Mobil: 0170-5614645
ducel@web.de
www.charolais-duclos.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Duclos, Tatiana
Rainstr. 35, 37216 Witzenhausen
Tel.: 05542/920339
Fax: 05542/920336
Mobil: 017644774713
ducel@web.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Eigenbrod, Nicole
Buchenauer 2
36132 Eiterfeld-Branders


Mobil: 0170/3872473


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Engel, Christian und Dworatzek, Cathrin
Große Grabengasse 7
65468 Trebur


Mobil: 0178/8088352
cathrin.dworatzek@gmail.com
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Ernst, Gerhard
Friedhofsweg 4
35099 Burgwald-Bottendorf
Tel.: 06451/1631
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Fenner, Reiner
Ziegenhainer Str. 39
34626 Neukirchen-Riebelsdorf

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Fink, Thomas
Waitershainer Str. 34
35325 Mücke-Bernsfeld
Tel.: 06634/1245
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Freidhof, Johannes
Grüner Weg 6
35274 Kirchhain-Sindersfeld
Tel.: 06425/1822


johannesfreidhof@t-online.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Fülling, Bruno und Dirk GbR
Steinweg 19
34396 Liebenau-Zwergen
Tel.: 05676/679
Fax: 05676/920177
info@fuellings-hof.de
www.fuellings-hof.de


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Fuß, Thomas
Haselbachstr. 97
97653 Bischofsheim


Mobil: 0151/75065194
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Georg, Thorsten
Langgasse 1A
65510 Hünstetten-Ketternschwalbach
Tel.: 06438/72737
Fax: 06438/835263

Thorsten-Georg@t-online.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

George, Thomas
Mühlengrund 11
34621 Frielendorf-Leimsfeld
Tel.: 06691/71736

Mobil: 0172/8906681
george.muehlenhof@freenet.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Gläser, Bernd
Sannerzer Str. 11
36381 Schlüchtern-Herolz
Tel.: 06661/71874
Mobil: 0151/12174236

b.glaeser@online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Göbel, Michael
Rückershäuser Str. 41
57334 Bad Laasphe - Rückershausen
Tel.: 02754/1338
Fax:  02754/212300
Mobil: 0170/5317983
michael.g83@gmx.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Gries Peter u. Jan-Christoph
Oberseener Hof
35321 Laubach-Freienseen
Tel.: 06044/2236
Fax: 06044/2236

gries-oberseenerhof@web.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Hartmann GbR, Bernhard und Enrico
Mühlbachweg 13
63628 Bad Soden Salmünster-Mernes
Tel.: 06660/1298

Mobil: 0151/10222973
hartmannenrico@aol.com

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Hartwig, Gerhard
Netzerstr. 20
34549 Edertal-Böhne
Tel.: 05623/933685

Mobil: 0152/31764123
g.hartwig@genesdiffusion.com

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Henk, Dirk
Alte Schulstr. 5
57319 Bad Berleburg - Sassenhausen
Tel.: 02751/959039
Fax: 02751/920114
Mobil: 0151/55250451
d-henk@t-online.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Hensel, Ingo
Hattenröder Str., 8
35305 Grünberg-Harbach
Tel.: 06401/228490
Fax: 06401/228491
Mobil: 0151/12792808
ihensel@web.de
www.bauer-hensel.de



[Auf Karte zeigen]

Herchenröder, Torsten
Mühlgasse 30
36358, Herbstein-Altenschlirf
Tel.: 06643/7470
Fax:  06643/799632

herchenroeder@t-online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Hesse, Uwe
Hintergasse 6
37290 Meißner-Abterode
Tel.: 05657/1801

Mobil: 0175/4819247
hessenbauer@t-online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Hofemeister, Jost
Wetterweg 5
35083 Wetter-Warzenbach
Tel.: 06423/1673

Mobil: 0152/03653974

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Hofius, Matthias
Weidenhäuser Str. 11
57319 Bad Berleburg


Mobil: 0173/5458116
Matthias.Hofius@web.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Jaeger, Karin
Ringstr. 51
34497 Korbach- Eppe

[Auf Karte zeigen]

John, Björn
Berghof
35781 Weilburg-Kuhbach
Tel.: 06471/4563
Fax: 06471/492954
Mobil: 0160/6321317
berghof.weilburg@t-online.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Kahler, Werner
Hauptstr. 1
35083 Wetter-Todenhausen
Tel.: 06423/1466


julia.kahler94@web.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Kaltwasser, Mike
Am Kirschgarten 8
65510 Hünstetten-Wallbach
Tel.: 06126/9514900

Mobil: 0171/6892960
mike.kaltwasser@freenet.de


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Koas, Rudolf
Würzburger Str. 21
97342 Obernbreit


Mobil: 0171/7327868

 



[Auf Karte zeigen]

Kornmann, Walter
Steineckerweg 28
35466 Rabenau-Rüddingshausen
Tel.: 06407/8388

Mobil: 0151/1759981
walterkornmann@web.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Lenz, Tino
Jägergasse 16
63584 Gründau
Tel.: 06058/2102

Mobil: 0175/1682826
lenz.tino@gmx.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Lich, Ronald und Christian
 Buchenstraße 23
35466 Rabenau-Allertshausen
Tel: 06407/400435
Mobil: 0151 22955065
c.lich@web.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Liebermann, Christoph
Neue Str. 1
34639 Schwarzenborn

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Ludwig, Rainer
Marburger Str. 12
35091 Cölbe-Schönstadt
Tel.: 06427/930444
Fax: 06427/930448
Mobil: 0170/9371561
r.ludwig@iesy.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Mauß, Oliver
Dieburger Str. 31 a
64823 Groß-Umstadt
Tel.: 06078/912066
Fax: 06078/912068
Mobil: 0160/99123656
oliver-mauss@freenet.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Meuser-Spies, Christine

Sonnenhof
35799 Merenberg-Reichenborn
Tel.: 06476 2158
Fax: 06476 915729
Mobil:   0173 3119256

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Müller, Hans- Peter
Schillerstr. 11
35102 Lohra- Altenvers
Tel.: 06426/5134

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Münch, Jürgen
Burgweg 5
35447 Reiskirchen - Saasen
Tel.: 06401/21860

Mobil: 0160/93045643
benny.muench@t-online.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Nauheim, Markus
Alois-Born Str. 4
65618 Selters- Niederselters



nauheimldw@freenet.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Nees, Wolfgang
Lehmkaute 34
35279 Neustadt
Tel.: 06692/918400
Fax: 06692/918401
Mobil: 0177/4474270
wolfgang-nees@t-online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Ochs, Jens
Herbsteiner Str. 15
36355 Grebenhain-Ilbeshausen
Tel.: 06643/465

Mobil: 0151/19119234
jens.ochs@gmx.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Otto , Georg
Auf dem Bruche 1
37287 Wehretal



g.otto@gmx.de




[Auf Karte zeigen]

Pritsch, Mike
Hauptstr. 157
64678 Lindenfels - Winterkasten
Tel.: 06255/9673922
Mobil: 0171/1114888

Pritsch@charolais-odenwald.de
www.charolais-odenwald.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Rabenau, Erwin
Reisiger Weg 13
35466 Rabenau-Londorf
Tel.: 06407/7513
Fax: 06407/905501

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Rabenau, Johannes
Lumdastr. 14
35466 Rabenau
Tel.: 06407/7353

Mobil: 0151/23480978


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Raudonat, Jürgen
Berliner Str. 39 A
36205 Sontra


Mobil: 0151/17814944
jraudo@gmail.com

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Reichert, Tobias und Bernd
Rüddingshäuser Str. 19
35305 Grünberg-Weitershain
Tel.: 06634/1514


reichertbernd@arcor.de
www.charolais-genetisch-hornlos.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Reinhard, Volker
Villmarer Str. 18
65611 Niederbrechen
Tel.: 06438/2869

Mobil: 0176-76605433
johvoreinhard@web.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Roswag, Arndt
Burgstrasse
35466 Rabenau-Londorf



arndt.roswag@t-online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Saure, Martin
Heidenfeld 6
34454 Bad-Arolsen
Tel.: 05691/5855

Mobil: 0162/6956361
martin.saure@bad-arolsen.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schimmelpfennig, Carsten
Lindigstr. 1
36266 Heringen
Tel.: 06624/8911
Fax: 06624/8911

carsten.schimmelpfennig@kali-gmbh.com

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schlitt, Alexandra
Hattenbacher Str. 38
36272 Niederaula
Tel.: 06625/5853

Mobil: 0172/6761229


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schminke, Matthias
Beim Erlenborn 1
34466 Wolfhagen
Tel.: 05692/991665

Mobil: 0160/96052993


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schneider, Alexander

Köhlerweg 1 A
35418 Buseck-Alten Buseck


Mobil: 0151/16010541
alex.andrea1@web.de


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schneider, Christoph
Weinstr. 15
35457 Lollar-Salzböden
Tel.: 06406/7070844

Mobil: 0176/32981685
chrisschneider84@gmx.de


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schönhals, Jörg
Grünberger Str. 30
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen
Tel.: 06407/7695


oekohofgeilshausen@arcor.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schrattenholzer, Frank
Niederrheinische Str. 6
34626 Neukirchen
Tel.: 06694/7981

Mobil: 0177/7229404
f_schrattenholzer@hotmail.com

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schröder, René
Gymnasiumstr. 33 A
63654 Büdingen
Tel.: 06042/3857
Fax: 06042/951734
Mobil: 0175/5451593
reneevol@gmx.de
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schulte, Karin
In der Schlah 51
57399 Kirchhundem
Tel.: 02723/717876

Mobil: 0175/3268961
schultenfarm@web.de
charolais-shop-schulte.jimdo.de 

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Schwantes, Nils
Schulstr. 21
35435 Wettenberg-Wißmar
Tel: 06406/832667
Fax: 06406/832668
Mobil: 0160/6301019
mareike1981@arcor.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Seng, Christoph
Veitsberg 1A
35447 Reiskirchen
Tel.: 06401/490735

Mobil: 0160/91966230
SengC@t-online.de
www.burenziegenzucht-seng.jimdo.de


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Sill, Bernd
Am Steinhügel 6
356355 Grebenhain-Heisters
Tel.: 06644/919489
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Staubach, Boris
Ostring 15
36358 Herbstein
Tel.: 06643/799438

Mobil: 0170/8088333
[Auf Karte zeigen]

Staubach, Martin
Frankfurter Weg 7
36358 Herbstein


Mobil: 0151-72914735
martin.staubach@t-online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Thöne, Christian
Diemelstr. 1
34474 Diemelstadt-Wethen



sithoene@aol.com

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Tönepöhl, Karl
Zum Apenberg 4
34497 Korbach-Helmscheid
Tel.: 05631/8507

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Vaupel, Jörg
Hattenbacher Str. 38
36272 Niederaula
Tel.: 06625/5853

Mobil: 0172/6761229
rind.vaupel@web.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Viering GbR
Restebusch 1
34454 Bad-Arolsen Landau
Tel.: 05696/1291
Fax: 05696/1291
Mobil: 0162/2369875
vieringf@arcor.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

von Schönfels, Hans-Jörg
Oberndorf-Höfe 1
36358 Herbstein

Mobil: 0171/3688448

vonschoenfels@t-online.de
www.bio-beef.net

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Wahl, Stephan
Bahnhofsweg 12
36110 Schlitz-Ützhausen



stephan.wahl@web.de


[Auf Karte zeigen]

Weber, Hans-Günter
Brunnenstr. 17
63679 Schotten-Eschenrod

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Weitzel, Ulrich
Rüddingshäuser Str. 2
35315 Homberg-Deckenbach
Tel.: 06633/5486


ubweitzel@t-online.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]

Werner, Horst
Homberger Str. 17
35466 Rabenau
Tel.: 06407/1859


hendrik-werner@gmx.de

[Auf Karte zeigen]